Opposite the old Ursuline Convent on Chartres Street stands the Beauregard-Keyes House. The House is now owned by the Keyes Foundation, which was established by late resident Frances Parkinson Keyes, to ensure the preservation of the house and garden which she restored. Since the construction of the House in 1826, many different residents have contributed to the stories that make up the fabric of this unique historical site.

www.bkhouse.org